Nada Sanchalan

The 3rd of the 20 Tantric Kriyas. By Mugs McConnell, E-RYT500 Nada Sanchalan builds on chakra anusandhana which was featured in December so be sure...

read more

Love is a Practice

Used with permission from Dr. Lorin Roche, who will be leading our SOYA 25thAnniversary Retreat June 4-6, 2021. Original post can be found here....

read more

Mantras to Welcome 2021

Welcome 2021! This has most certainly been a year of change and adapting over and over again. I am not sure how different things will be in 2021,...

read more

Viparita Karani

A Series of 20 Tantric Kriyas: #1 Viparita Karani Mudra As many of us move indoors with the cooler weather I thought it would be a good time to...

read more

Chakra Anusandhana

Chakra Anusandhana: Session 3 of the 20 Tantric Kriyas With Mugs McConnell Last month I introduced you to the practice of moving your mind along the...

read more

Flower Essences

Abundance 2021 Journey with Flower Essences Hello beautiful Yogi’s and Yogini’s. I am excited to offer a special flower essence journey for inviting...

read more

Recent Posts


Recent Comments